Monday, September 10, 2012


Francis A. Schaeffer's TV Series: How Then Should We Live?

Episode 1: The Roman Age

Episode 2: The Middle Ages

Episode 3: The Renaissance

Episode 4: The Reformation

Episode 5: The Revolutionary Age

Episode 6: The Scientific Age

Episode 7: The Age of Non-Reason

Episode 8: The Age of Fragmentation

Episode 9: The Age of Personal Affluence

Episode 10: Final Choices

Read the book: Francis A. Schaeffer, How Then Should We Live? (eChristian, 2007)

Listen to the Audio Book

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?